10 Lists to Make Right Now for a Well-Organized Life

How to get things done without much thinking.

Dan Silvestre
11 min readDec 8, 2023

In this post, I’ll share 10 useful lists to boost your productivity and organize your life.

I’m a big fan of making lists. They simplify my days, both at my work and personal life, setting me up for success.

Without lists, I’d feel lost. They help me take action and get things done without much thinking.

Why do I love lists?

Because they simplify tasks and turn them into routines. Lists systemize and can even automate repetitive tasks, making life easier.

Lists help you simplify life, rather than complicate it.

Here’s why you should start using lists:

  • Organization. Lists structure thoughts, tasks, and goals. They act as a visual roadmap for efficient prioritization
  • Free up mental clutter. Writing tasks down offloads information from your brain, ensuring crucial details aren’t forgotten
  • Time management. Lists assist in planning and allocating time effectively, preventing procrastination
  • Reduce stress. Lists provide a sense of control, reducing anxiety associated with uncertainty
  • Self-Reflection. Lists…

--

--

Dan Silvestre

Performance coach helping leaders get the right things done with less effort than anything they've tried before. Join 20k+ readers: newsletter.dansilvestre.com